Stutterier & ridesteder

Listet efter postnumre

2000

Lundtoftegaards Islænder-pension, Peter og Marianne Øvre, Lundtoftevej 233, 2800 Lyngby
Tlf. 2216 6669/4030 1298 E-mail: lundtoftegaard@mail.dk www.lundtoftegaard.com

Stald Lysholm, Lis Lysholm Falck, Tømmerupvej 265, 2791 Dragør
Tlf. 28112811, E-mail: lis@klinik.dk, www.staldlysholm.qsite.dk

Krogagre, Islandske heste ved hovedstaden, Hanne Dueholm Nielsen, Byvej 83e, 2650 Hvidovre
Tlf. 2227 1496, Email: bo@krogagre.dk , www.krogagre.dk

3000

Stald Ulbæk, Susan Ulbæk, Guldsmedevej 2, 3080 Tikøb
Tlf. 2526 7514 E-mail: kontakt@staldulbaek.dk

Skt. Stefans Rideskole & Stutteri Ulfsax, Camilla Glob & Stefan Langvad, Frederiksværkvej 69, 3200 Helsinge,
Tlf. 5058 8360 eller 4030 0839, email hugur@email.dk

Stutteri Dyrlundgård, Torben Haugaard, Gl. Frederiksborgvej 30, 3200 Helsinge.
Tlf.  2168 4840 E-mail: thaugaard@mail.tele.dk ,  www.stutteri-dyrlundgaard.dk

Stutteri Friis, Henriette Friis Hedegaard, Ny Mårumvej 296, 3200 Helsinge
Tlf. 5170 2874 E-mail: henriette_friis@mail.dk  , www.stutterifriis.dk

Engholm, Ditte Cecilie Vemming, Dommerengen 12, Annisse, 3200 Helsinge
Tlf. 4828 7710 E-mail: info@vemming.dk , www.vemming.dk

Tøltture, Michael Stubkjær og Tina Jensen, Valby Overdrev 7, 3200 Helsinge
Tlf: 40852281, E-mail: Tina@itdoctor.dk ,  www.tøltture.dk

Pegasus-rideskole, Anita Vogh, Gramsvej 7, 3200 Helsinge,
Tlf. 2016 4044, email www.a@live.dk , www.pegasus-rideskole.dk

Fogedgaarden, Sanne Thiemke og Ivar Søeborg, Vejbyvej 4, 3220 Tisvildeleje
Tlf. 4870 8540 E-mail: siva.fogedgaarden@mail.dk , www.123hjemmeside.dk/fogedgaarden

Stutteri Bakkeholm, Charlotte Cook og Lars Simonsen, Bakkeholm, Tinghusevej 40, Mårum, 3230 Græsted.
Tlf. 61 30 67 22 eller mobil 21 41 05 26. e-mail: info@bakkeholm.dk ,  www.bakkeholm.dk

Stutteri Hejelte, Pernille Brinch, Ryttermosevej 24, 3230 Græsted
Tlf. 5194 2441 E-mail: hejelte@hejelte.dk , www.hejelte.dk

Lille Danshøj, Søs Peck Bundgaard, Rævegravvej 2, Nejede, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 2070 6820 E-mail: s.bundgaard@mail.dk , www.lilledanshoj.dk

Kildevang Islændercenter, Ingerlise Ankjær-Jensen, Kagerupvej 7, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 4828 7811 www.luksushest.dk

Lukka Horse, Lone de Visme, Gl. Frederiksborgvej 6, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf: 2088 9587, e-mail: lonedevisme@hotmail.com

Kildebakken, Pearl Schultz, Sophienborg Alle 8, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 22320891, pearl@post.tele.dk , www.staldkildebakken.dk

Þokki den Neoklassiske Islænder Hesteskole ( Töltrideskolen ), Eva Gangsted-Rasmussen, Grønholtvangen 25, 3480 Fredensborg
Tlf.: 4847 5851 E-mail: toltrideskolen@gmail.com , www.tekkemanden.dk

Kastaniehøj Islandske heste, Lene Warming, Mosegårdsvej 5 B, Grønholt, 3480 Fredensborg
Tlf. 2146 1350, E-mail: lwarming@live.dk , www.kastaniehøj.dk

Stutteri Lillegaard, Eva Lundh, Oldvejen 6, Lønholt, 3480 Fredensborg
Tlf. 2012 2433 E-mail: eva@(if you can see this please update your browser)evalundh.dk

Traverhuset, Liselotte Abildtrup, Grønholtvangen 14, Grønholt, 3480 Fredensborg
Tlf. 4848 4182 E-mail: Traverhuset@yahoo.dk

Islændercenter Rosenlund, Trine Birthe og Jan Nørhave, Svanevej 5, 3540 Lynge
Tlf. 4818 6662 E-mail: birthenorhave@hotmail.com , www.islaendercenter.dk

Stutteri Munkhøj, Vips og Per T. Christensen, Segenvej 26, Tingsted, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 5699 0422 E-mail: munkhoej@mail.dk www.stutteri-munkhoej.dk

Stutteri Liselund, Sussi og Karsten Glistrup, Blemmelyngvejen 24, 3700 Rønne
Tlf. 5697 2263/2034 1448, E-mail: glisserne@gmail.com, www.stutteriliselund.dk

4000

Hessellund Isheste, Barbara Højlund, Kongemarksvej 67, 4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 4160 4093 E-mail: kongur@pc.dk ,  www.hessellundisheste.dk

Flugsæl Islænderheste, Michael Hembo, Råsøvej 3, 4160 Herlufmagle
Tlf. 2636 0636 E-mail: info@flugsael.dk,  www.flugsael.dk

Bakki, Margrethe & Søren Hylling, Buskehuse 10, 4180 Sorø
Tlf. 5682 8015 E-mail: bakki@bakki.dk,  www.bakki.dk

Tjenergården, Dorte Rasmussen & Jens Iversen, Møllebakkevej 66, 4243 Rude
Tlf. 5545 9662 E-mail: mail@tjenergaarden.dk , www.tjenergaarden.dk

Stutteri Palmevænge, Marie-Louise Demant, Palmevængevej 23, 4250 Fuglebjerg
Tlf. 5545 4002 E-mail: islandsheste@mail.dk , www.islandsheste.dk

Staunsbjerg, Lone Jørgensen, Guredevej 32, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf. 2084 9951 E-mail: lone@staunsbjerg.dk , www.Staunsbjerg.dk

Stutteri Arnakke, Annegrete & Jens Otto Veje, Langholm 22, Arnakke, 4390 Vipperød
Tlf. 5918 2555 E-mail: aveje@mail.dk , www.stutteri-arnakke.dk

Stald Akur, Jón Már Gudmundsson og Louise Mølbak, Fruerskovvej 4, 4390 Vipperød.
Tlf. 40466443 el. 30560631 E-mail: akur@akur.dk ,  www.akur.dk

Dalur, Helle Martensen, Teglovnen 7, Butterup, 4420 Regstrup
Tlf. 5947 1496 E-mail: helles@dalur.dk , www.tophest.dk

Roved horsemanship & Turridning, Henriette Roved, Flinterup Mark 8, 4480 Store Fuglede
Tlf. 5959 8085 E-mail: henriette@roved.dk , www.rovedhorsemanship.dk

Stokkebjerg Naturridning, Lina Diederichs, Stokkebjergvej 4, Hølkerup, 4500 Nykøbing Sj.
Tlf. 2033 5920 E-mail: lina@stokkebjerg-naturridning.dk , www.stokkebjerg-naturridning.dk

Stald Troldebo, v/Carina og Lars Hansen, Linderupvej 6, 4540 Fårevejle
Tlf . 2947 3228 Email: kontakt@staldtroldebo.dk ,  www.staldtroldebo.dk

Wallebogaard, Lone Wallebo, Pavillonvej 2, 4550 Asnæs
Tlf. 4034 9060 E-mail: wallbo@live.dk

Gedehøjgård, Hanne Ravn, Jyderupvej 26, 4560 Vig
Tlf. 2243 7560 E-mail: gedehoj@c.dk , www.gedehoj.dk

Stald Kyhl, Mille Kyhl, Annebjergvej 4, 4572 Nr. Asmindrup
Tlf. 2946 7673 eller 2320 7766 E-mail: info@staldkyhl.dk

Mellemleddet, Mira Andersson, Søndervangsvej 48, 4581 Rørvig
Tlf. 269 8621 E-mail: erromin@hotmail.com

Life Ride, Nette Schultz, Druestrupvej 3, 4632 Bjæverskov
Tlf. 2423 2064 E-mail: nette@maintec.dk , www.liferide.dk

HippoXplore, Line Raft Calum & Anne-Mette Høeg Andersen, Feddet 12, 4640 Faxe
Tlf. 3055 0888, E-mail: info@hippoxplore.dk , www.hippoxplore.dk

Islænderstutteriet Ågården, Henrik Sieben, Skovkildevej 9, Vråby, 4652 Hårlev,
Tlf. 2225 3151 E-mail: henrik@sieben.dk , www.skrudur.dk

Tungaarden, Jan Lundgreen, Hestehavevej 1, 4660 St. Heddinge
Tlf. 5656 5343 E-mail: tungaarden@mail.dk

Birkelunden, Joan Lægg Willumsen, Birkegårdsvej 11, 4683 Rønnede
Tlf. 2517 7710 E-mail: jlwillumsen@mail.tele.dk

Simone Roved, Flinterup Mark 8, 4480 St. Fuglede
Tlf. 2945 1754, www.simoneroved.dk

BlanshovedGård, Susie Riis, Blanshovedvej 13, 4941 Bandholm
Tlf. 5476 3060 E-mail: susie@blanshoved.dk , www.blanshoved.dk

5000

Svennebjerggård, Stig Hardbo Jørgensen, Tyrsbjergvej 68, 5210 Odense NV
Tlf. 4033 9458 E-mail: post@svennebjerg.dk , www.svennebjerg.dk

NIC Nordfyns Islandsheste Center, Bettina og Tonny Handberg, Rue Lundsgaard, Rue Hed 14, 5462 Morud,
telefon 20 75 48 99 bettina.handberg@live.dk , www.nic-heste.dk

Stutteri Skyttegården, Mia Skytte & Halldór Gisli, Østrup 7, 5600 Faaborg
Tlf. 6363 0007 E-mail: halldor@halldorgg.com

Stald Toftedal, Susanne Dannaher og Lars Chr. Nielsen, Toftevænget 80, 5700 Svendborg.
Tlf. 24 42 00 45 E-mail: skovsbo@image.dk, www.staldtoftedal.dk

Vesterskov Islandshest/Stutteri Ærø, Palle Friis, Vesterskovsvej 20, 5960 Marstal
Tlf. 5040 3254 E-mail: palle@friis.mail.dk

6000

Stutteri Stensgaard, Josefine Stens Christensen, Løveroddevej 7, 6092 Sdr. Stenderup
Tlf. 3070 1074, E-mail: stensgaard@mll.tdcadsl.dk , www.kvistur.dk

Dahlsgaard, Uffe Moos, Vestervej 3 Havnbjerg, 6430 Nordborg
Tlf. 7445 3259 E-mail: uffemoos@yahoo.dk

Stutteri Rosenlund, Lone og Johannes Bogh, Ulveryggen 7 6640 Lunderskov.
Tlf. 7559 4184 – 4019 4184 E-mail: jbogh@profibermail.dk

Fanø-helseridning, Hanne Mengel, Lodsvej 1, 6720 Fanø
Tlf. 2073 3702 E-mail: hannemengel@mail.dk

Kommandørgården, Therese Thøgersen, Havenbyvej 201, 6792 Rømø
Tlf. 7475 5122 – 2345 8649 E-mail: tt@kommandoergaarden.dk , www.kommandoergaarden.dk

IS-Ranch, Linda Davidsen, Skadehøjvej 8, 6800 Varde
Tlf. 7528 2056 E-mail: lindalykkelig@hotmail.com , www.is-ranch.dk

Hedegaard Stutteri, Christina og Nino Kyhl, Ringkøbingvej 271, 6800 Varde
Tlf. 7526¨0960 E-mail: hedegaard271@hotmail.com , www.123hjemmeside.dk/hedegaard-stutteri

Havhesten Bed&Horse, Berit Keibel og Niels Jacobsen, Sdr. Klintvej 41, Lønne 6830 Nørre Nebel
E-mail: havhesten@sdrklintvej41.dk , www.sdrklintvej41.dk

Stutteri Vestmose, Michaela Schmidt, Hovej 29, 6857 Blaavand
Tlf. 2849 9999 E-mail: mail@vestmose.com , www.vestmose.dk

Dejbjerg Islandsheste, Nina Tolnov og Kim Clausen, Ringkøbingvej 60, Dejbjerg, 6900 Skjern
Tlf. 9734 1661 E-mail: hedely@email.dk

Team No, Mette Koefoed, Borkvej 8, No, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf. 4038 3555 mette@team-no.dk , www.team-no.dk

Søndervig Hestecenter, Louise Lodberg, Holmsland Klitvej 144, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf. 20719054 E-mail: louise-lodberg@mail.dk , www.søndervigheste.dk

Vedersø Ridecenter, Helle Rask, Vesterhavsvej 5 Vedersø, 6990 Ulfborg
Tlf. 6110 7409 E-mail: ved_ride@mvb.net , www.vedersoeridecenter.dk

7000

Mølhøjgård, Tessa og Allan Mikkelsen, Højgårdvej 14, Holtum, 7100 Vejle
Tlf. 4050 5176 E-mail: molhojgaard@hotmail.com

Stutteri Gudenådalen, Esther Trampenau, Søndre Fælledvej 20, 7160 Tørring
Tlf. 7580 1288 E-mail: gudenaadalen@adslhome.dk , www.stutterigudenaadalen.dk

Stutteri Bjørnhøj, Lillian Kahr, Ravningvej 42, Ravning, 7182 Bredsten
Tlf. 7588 2373 E-mail: lillian@stutteribjoernhoej.dk , www.stutteribjoernhoej.dk

Midtgaard, Rikke Brandt, Ringivevej 95, 7323 Give
Tlf. 2991 1514 E-mail: rbrogaarden@hotmail.com

Nordhus, Line K. Jeppesen, Møllbakken 1, 7361 Ejstrupholm
Tlf. 2636 3132 E-mail: Nordhus@ofir.dk

Englyst Ridecenter, Mai-Britt Didriksen, Gl. Sundsvej 12, 7451 Sunds
Tlf. 3024 9404 E-mail: mai-britt@englyst-rid.dk

Stutteri Sonne, Idomlundvej 18. 7500 Holstebro.
Tlf. nr. 97401728 eller mob. 23826180 E-mail: stutterisonne@pc.dk , www.stutterisonne.dk

Stutteri st. Ørts, kikkenborgvej 24, 7570 Vemb
www.fylkir.dk

Bakholm, Jytte Bakholm, Frydebovej 16, 7700 Thisted
Tlf. 9718 4022

Stutteri Toosholm, Chatrine Brusgaard og Flemming Yde Larsen, Stenbjergvej 13, 7752 Snedsted
Tlf. 2028 1675 E-mail: chatrine.brusgaard@feriepartner.dk , www.toosholm.dk

Stutteri Korreborg, Birger Eskildsen/Bente Nyborg, Fruegårdsvej 3, 7755 Bedsted Thy
Tlf. 2024 6851 E-mail: bente.nyborg@gmail.dk

Stutteri Lundgaard, Janne Jensen, Råkjærvej 6, Søndbjerg, 7790 Thyholm
Tlf. 9787 5580/2011 6880 E-mail: janne@lundgaarden.dk , www.lundgaarden.dk

Stutteri Ulvkjær, Flemming H. Madsen, Ulvkjærvej 21, Fly, 7800 Skive
Tlf. 9754 5102 E-mail: flemming@ulvkjaer.dk , www.ulvkjaer.dk

Femtenø, Sabine Renner Christensen, Flade Klit 16, 7900 Nykøbing Mors
Tlf. 9774 0542 E-mail: sabine@ridetid.dk , www.ridetid.dk

8000

Stutteri Qvistorf, Merete Qvistorf, Råhøjvej 70, 8260 Viby J
Tlf. 2345 7970 E-mail: qvistorf@gmail.com

Møllegaard Islandsheste, Karin Rahbek Jensen og Jan Horndrup Hansen, Ormslevvej 325, Ormslev, 8260 Viby J
Tlf. 2330 1650 E-mail: mollegaardislandsheste@gmail.com , www.mollegaardislandsheste.dk

Stutteri Ballebækgård/Stald Balle, Helle Rohde, Obstrupvej 61, 8320 Mårslet
Tlf. 4034 4410 E-mail: helle@staldballe.dk , www.staldballe.dk

Seldrup Islandsheste, Bodil Breyen, Fuldenvej 119, 8330 Beder
Tlf. 2247 8110 www.seldrup-islandsheste.dk

Stutteri Skovfryd, Jane og Jens Præstholm, Rækkevej 6, 8370 Hadsten
Tlf. 2049 1634 E-mail: Stutteri.skovfryd@teliamail.dk,  www.stutteri-skovfryd.dk

Rideskolen Skovfryd, Dorte Præstholm Schneider, Rækkevej 4, 8370 Hadsten
Tlf. 2859 0080 E-mail: schneider@jyde.dk , www.stutteri-skovfryd.dk

Købmandsgården, Lene Skødt Hesselberg, Algade 31, Grundfør, 8382 Hinnerup
Tlf. 2815 7301 E-mail: hesselberg@city.dk

Stutteri Ahl, Svava Svansdóttir og Jesper Viskum Madsen, Ahlvej 8, 8400 Ebeltoft
Tlf. 2236 6235 E-mail: info@stutteriahl.dk

Stutteri Bogens, Hans Otto Rasmussen, Provstskovvej 11, 8400 Ebeltoft
Tlf. 8636 1363 E-mail: Bogens@tiscali.dk

Vinkærgård, Logan & Rydström, Gl. Kærvej 16, 8400 Ebeltoft
Tlf. 8636 2601 www.mettelogan.dk

Stutteri Birkegaarden, Jeshøjvej 1, Feldballe, 8410 Rønde
Tlf. 2949 0230 E-mail: info@stutteribirkegaarden.dk , www.stutteribirkegaarden.dk

Kalsiggaard, Lene Jønsson, Kejlstrupvej 16, Feldballe, 8410 Rønde,
Tlf. 22453040, E-mail: lene@kalsiggaard.dk

Lærkehøj, Lone Høst, Agri Baunehøjvej 6, 8420 Knebel
Tlf. 8636 5208 E-mail: jeanlone@email.dk

Åstedet, Kari Baklund, Lyngevej 58, 8420 Knebel
Tlf. 8635 0534 E-mail: kari@email.dk

Kirstineholm Stutteri, Micael og Katrine Lennartz, Bytoften 6, Begtrup, 8420 Knebel
Tlf. 8635 1215 E-mail: famlennartz@hotmail.com

Til hest på Helgenæs, Rolf Duedahl Nielsen, Svanesmindevej 3, 8420 Knebel
Tlf. 8635 6213

Stutteri Frisendal, Hildur Sigmarsdóttir, Kalkværksvej 6, 8444 Balle
Tlf. 2662 1792 E-mail: mail@stutterifrisendal.dk , www.stutterifrisendal.dk

Stutteri Nøddegården, Søren & Helene Soelberg, Sall Skovvej 30, 8450 Hammel
Tlf. 2016 4626 E-mail: Helene@noeddegaarden.dk,  www.noeddegaarden.dk

Lipo´s Islændercenter, Lilian Pedersen, Præstemarken 1, 8464 Galten
Tlf. 8695 4506 E-mail: lipohest@gmail.com  ,  www.lipo-s.dk

Enghavegaard Islandsheste, Line Søgaard, Ryvej 70, Høver, 8464 Galten
Tlf. 60228902 E-mail: ishest@live.com , www.hreppur.dk

Stutteri Egemose, Anne Rosendal, Hovedvejen 107, 8581 Nimtofte
Tlf. 8639 8601 E-mail: info@egemose.net

Stutteri Fauskjær, Henrik Budolfsen og Ulla Wildt-Andersen, Bjarupgårdvej 11, Mollerup, 8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 8684 1085 E-mail: fauskjaer@mail.dk

Stutteri Bjarup, Familien Sørensen, Bjarupgårdvej 37, 8600 Silkeborg
Tlf. 2030 5161 E-mail: john@bjarup.info ,  www.bjarup.info

Stutteri Horskilde, Lotte og Terry Christensen, Høngevej 34, 8641 Sorring
Tlf. 2349 0444 E-mail: LotteogTerry@Christensen.mail.dk

Lykkesminde, Lykke Jager Andersen, Ryvej 33, Glarbo, 8653 Them
Tlf. 2890 7790 E-mail: lykkejager@yahoo.dk ,  www.lykkesminde.com

Tyklundgaard, Hanne Fisker, Tyklundvej 3, Løve, 8654 Bryrup
Tlf. 3086 6878 E-mail: tyklund@mail.tele.dk  ,  www.tyklundgaard.dk

Enighed, Jens Olsen & Elsebeth Sejthen, Søballevej 10A, Venge, 8660 Skanderborg
Tlf. 8695 0100 E-mail: enighed@get2net.dk

Stutteri Bækgård, Ingrid Franciska Thrane Horsensvej 113, 8660 Skanderborg
Tlf. 8653 8608/2020 2788. E-mail: mail@stutteribaekgaard.dk

Vengedalen, Lillian Pawelczyk, Rodelundvej 44, 8680 Ry,
Telefon 61 30 73 85, E-mail: lillijan@vengedalen.dk , www.vengedalen.dk

Dannevangs Hesteri, Lotte Nørby-Odgaard, Skovvangen 6, 8722 Hedensted
Tlf. 4079 2605 E-mail: lotte@noerby-odgaard.dk

hld-ridning, Lone Sørensen, Skovbyvej 23, 8763 Rask Mølle
Tlf. 3013 2259 E-mail: info@hld-ridning.dk , www.hld-ridning.dk

Hindbjerghus, Anne Engsig, Bisballevej 42-46, 8800 Viborg
Tlf. 2463 2369 E-mail: anne@hindbjerghus.dk ,  www.hindbjerghus.dk

Torsbjerg, Bent Melvej, Røverdal 10, Dollerup, 8800 Viborg,
Tlf. 8663 7372 E-mail: bmn50@mail.dk , www.stutteritorsbjerg.dk

Kristianslyst, Charlotte Tams Skanborg, Hobro Landevej 66, Formyre, 8830 Tjele
Tlf. 8665 2569 E-mail: kristianslyst@privat.dk , www.skanborg.hjemmeweb.dk

Amhøj, Bo Juncher og Birgitte Frank, Venning Byvej 6, 8920 Randers
Tlf. 2029 3567 E-mail: birgitte.frank@skolekom.dk , www.amhoj.dk

Stutteri Lærkegården, Kristiane Klindt, Podeledsvej6, Venning, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf. 28266272, kristiane@stutterilaerkegaarden.dk , www.stutterilaerkegaarden.dk

Gjesbækgård, Mette Sönnichsen, Sorvadvej 15, Sorvad. 8961 Allingåbro
Tlf. 2826 0120 E-mail: mette@gjesbaekgaard.dk

GaJu Islandsheste, Julie Christiansen, Søholmvej 2, 8961 Allingåbro
Tlf. 2729 1436 E-mail: gajuislandsheste@hotmail.com , www.gaju.dk

9000

Geysir Heste, Heidi Thrysøe, Ellidshøjgårdvej 25, 9230 Svenstrup
Tlf. 5184 8516 E-mail: heidi@geysirheste.dk

Islænderhuset, Karina Krabdrup Kjær, Vaarst Kærvej 33, 9260 Gistrup
Tlf. 5192 9837 E-mail: glaesir@mail.dk,  www.islaenderhuset.dk

Stutteri Gultentorp, Kjeld Dissing, Gultentorpvej, 9260 Gistrup
Tlf 98323311 mobil 2275 7968 www.stutterigultentorp.dk

Midgaard, Britta Thygesen, Nefovej 16, Stae, 9310 Vodskov
Tlf. 2561 7376 E-mail: brittathygesen@yahoo.dk www.midgaardislandsheste.webs.com

Stutteri Canada, Jørgen Røhr Jensen, Ærtebjergvej 20, 9520 Støvring
Tlf. 40104383 E-mail jorgenrohr@gmail.com , www.stuttericanada.dk

Langdal, Ea Holmquist, Langdalvej 2, 9600 Aars
Tlf. 9866 6302 E-mail: eaho@privat.dk , www.bordercollies.dk

Meldgaard Heste, Jeanette Meldgaard, Sjørupvej 13, Grønnerup, 9640 Farsø
Tlf. 9649 5900 E-mail: mail@meldinfo.dk , www.meldinfo.dk  + www.islaender.dk

Langtved Isheste, Jón og Hans Olaf Stenild, Dybvadvej 124, 9740 Jerslev
Tlf. 9883 4940 E-mail: Stenild@Isheste.dk , www.Isheste.dk

Bækværnet, Annette Engsig og Morten Ohrt, Bækværnet 32, 9800 Hjørring
Tlf. 9897 1429

Saga Heste, Julie Jonsson, Nørlev Strandvej 391, 9800 Hjørring
Tlf. 2346 2182 E-mail: kontakt@sagaheste.dk , www.sagaheste.dk

Ny Nørregård, Jeanette Nielsen, Nørregårdsvej 170, 9800 Hjørring
Tlf. 6174 4405 E-mail: grislingerne@mail.dk , www.ny-norregaard.dk

Skallerup Klit Ridecenter, Lone Hansen – Stutteri Diget, Klithusevej 116, Sønderlev, 9800 Hjørring
Tlf. 3070 5423 E-mail: ridecenter@mail.dk , www.skallerup.dk

Hoygarðs-Hestar Aps, Jóanis í Hoygarðinum og Elin Tindskarð, Vestervangsvej 1, 9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 2290 6673 E-mail: info@hoygards-hestar.dk , www.hoygards-hestar.dk

Stutteri Hyldsbæk, Susanne Fibiger, Rævskærvej 42, Tornby, 9850 Hirtshals
Tlf. 9897 7566 E-mail: susanne@fibiger.dk

Stald Nordkap, Birgitte Arnason, Nordkapvej 8, Tversted, 9881 Bindslev
Tlf. 2334 9875 E-mail: garnason@aol.com  , www.stald-nordkap.dk

Læsø islændercenter – Rønnergården, Inger-Lise Grønberg Jensen, Egegårdsvej 4, 9940 Læsø
Tlf. 9849 1439 E-mail: il@naturridning.dk , www.naturridning.dk

Krogbækgård Rideferie, Lasse Jensen, Storhavevej 8, 9940 Læsø
Tlf. 9849 1505 E-mail: info@rideferie.dk , www.rideferie.dk

Stutteri Sóleyja, Anette Stoklund Strøm, Bangsbogårdvejen 3, 9940 Læsø
Tlf. 2211 7728 E-mail: anettelaesoe@hotmail.com , www.soleyja.dk

LÆSØ Tur-Ridning Rimmensgård, Conni Jensen, Museumsvej 5, 9940 Læsø
Tlf. 2045 9060 info@Isheste-Laesoe.dk , www.Isheste-Laesoe.dk

Napstjertheste, Jette Kaldahl, Napstjert Mose Vej 6, 9981 Jerup
Tlf. 5131 6699 E-mail: napstjertheste@mail.dk , www.napstjertheste.dk

Stutteri Troldkær, Erik Astrup, Hirtshalsvej 610, 9982 Aalbæk. Tlf. 2044 5211
E-mail: mail@erikastrup.dk , www.astruphorses.dk

Langagergaard, Mette Riisgaard, Kandestedvej 76, 9990 Skagen
Tlf. 2046 8401 E-mail: langagergaard@live.dk , www.tur-ridning.dk