Adressebog

Link til printervenlig version af Regler for sportsdommernes anvendelse (PDF)

FEIF dommere:

Karin Hassing , Dragstrup Enghave 23, Dragstrup, 3250 Gilleleje
Telefon: 4078 4767 E-mail: k.hassing@mail.dk

Lise Galskov, Præstemosevej 24, 1. 3480 Fredensborg
Telefon: 4153 2001 E-mail: lg@pc.dk

Pia Hansen, Haregabsvej 16, 3230 Græsted
Telefon: 4839 0900/2330 0312 E-mail: piaaha@gmail.com

Jens Krarup Nielsen, Raunsbjergvej 14, Kisserup, 4330 Hvalsø
Telefon: 2345 5072 E-mail: jens.krarup@kf.dk

Lise Brouér, Amtsvejen 201B, 3390 Hundested
Telefon: 2044 6116 E-mail: lisebrouer@gmail.com

A-dommere:

Anna Worm, Haldvejen 23, 3390 Hundested
Telefon: 2554 5452 E-mail: annagworm@gmail.com

Annette Kaas, Bjergvej 20, Klinting, 6830 Nr. Nebel
Telefon: 2196 3021 E-mail: ulfur@live.dk

Dorthe Rostock, Præstevejen 18, 3230 Græsted
Telefon: 4839 1130 E-mail: dsr23956106@me.com

Helle Brendstrup, Østergade 17, 2, 7500 Holstebro
Telefon: 2284 0722 E-mail: helle@brendstrup.com

Jannie Havshøj, Hjermvej 31, 7600 Struer
Telefon: 6154 8686 E-mail: teamhorse@live.dk

Lone Würtz, Kvisselholtvej 79, 9330 Dronninglund
Telefon: 2785 4849 E-mail: lonewz@gmail.com

Ole Olsdal, Bredgade 112, 5485 Skamby
Telefon: 6485 1013/22697370 E-mail: olsdal@olsdal.dk

Gitte Hove, Adelgade 20, 8400 Ebeltoft
Telefon: 2751 6561 E-mail: hove.gitte@gmail.com

Marie Louise Christiansen, Askhøjvej 8, 8600 Silkeborg
Telefon: 2427 1987 E-mail: kampestenshuset@gmail.com  

B-dommere

Charlotte Helsø, Dommerengen 7, 3200 Helsinge
Telefon: 21660829 E-mail: charlotte@dommerengen.dk

Hanne Bjerre, Ved Kirken 12, 8320 Mårslet
Telefon: 86293001 E-mail: hanne.bjerre@mail.tele.dk

Kit Franck Korsgaard, Skerrildgårdvej 27, Nebsager, 8783 Hornsyld
Telefon: 6111 5661 E-mail: kitkorsgaard@gmail.com

Søren Kaihøj, Linåvej 70, 8600 Silkeborg
Telefon: 8684 1245/24671245 E-mail: Sk.dommer@gmail.com

 

C-dommere

Christel Konnerup, Ubberødvej 38, 2970 Hørsholm
Telefon: 2631 0020 E-mail: gnuffel@jubii.dk

Jón Stenild, Østermarkvej 85, 9740 Jerslev
Telefon: 2815 3940 E-mail: Jonstenild@gmail.com

Line K. Jeppesen, Præsthøjvej 237, 8300 Odder
Telefon: 2636 3132 E-mail: bjargpor@gmail.com

Lisbeth Sonne Madsen, Mynderupvej 15, 5762 V. Skerninge
Telefon: 3082 3212 og 6226 2433 E-mail: lisbeth@mynderuplund.dk

Marie-Louise Cecilie Kiil Fredslund, Langebjergvej 69, 4100 Ringsted
Telefon: 2656 9691 E-mail: mlcecilie@hotmail.com

Rikke Brandt, Toften 41, 7190 Billund
Telefon: 2991 1514 E-mail: rbrogaarden@hotmail.com

Stine J. Nielsen, Bobakken 15, 2. tv. 2720 Vanløse
Telefon: 2744 6802 E-mail: super.stine@Hotmail.com

Thor Hansen, Ubberødvej 38, 2970 Hørsholm
Telefon: 7220 1268 E-mail: thorri.hansen@gmail.com

Gerd Engelbrecht, Ladegård Mark 10, 5560 Aarup
Tlf 3020 0212 E-mail: gerd.engelbrecht2304@gmail.com

Sigurbjörg Jónsdóttir
E-mail: sibbajons78@gmail.com

Trine Rosetzsky Lassen, Hestegangen 20, 2800 Lyngby
Telefon: 2233 3744 E-mail: trinerlassen@gmail.com

D-dommere:

Liv Malskær, Nørremosevej 10, 8800 Viborg
Tlf. 6018 2726 E-mail: livmalskaer@gmail.com

Sanne Weber Andersen, Hedevej 29, 9575 Terndrup
Tlf. 3115 6162, E-mail: sanne_weber@hotmail.com

Tenna Lund, Vibevej 2 B, 1. tv., 9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf. 6145 6181, E-mail: tenna-lund@hotmail.com

Melanie Schmidt, Hovej 29, 6857 Blåvand
Tlf. 2445 5765, E-mail: schmidt.fabian@gmx.net

Mette Høj, Finlandsvej 12, 9560 Hadsund
Tlf. 2215 4191, E-mail: mette_hoy@hotmail.com

Vibeke Thomsen, Møllevejen 95, 9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf. 6060  9765, E-mail: vibekethomsen71@gmail.com

Stine Kjær-Andersen, Carl Th. Dreyersvej 242, 2500 Valby
Tlf. 3110 7310, E-mail: skjaerandersen@gmail.com

Fabian Schmidt, Hovej 29, 6857 Blåvand
Tlf. 2445 5765, E-mail: schmidt.fabian@gmx.net