Adressebog

Link til printervenlig version af Regler for sportsdommernes anvendelse (PDF)

FEIF dommere

Karing Hassing, Dragstrup Enghave 23, Dragstrup, 3250 Gilleleje
Tlf: 4078 4767, Email: k.hassing@mail.dk

Lise Galskov, Præstemosevej 24, 1., 3480 Fredensborg
Tlf: 4153 2001, Email: lg@pc.dk

Pia Hansen, Haregabsvej 16, 3230 Græsted
Tlf: 2330 0312, Email: piaaha@gmail.com

Jens Krarup Nielsen, Raunsbjergvej 14, Kisserup, 4330 Hvalsø
Tlf: 2345 5072, Email: jens.krarup@kf.dk

Lise Brouér, Amtsvejen 201, 3390 Hundested
Tlf: 2044 6116, Email: lisebrouer@gmail.com

Nationale dommere

Orlov 2018: Anna Worm, Hvidbjerggårdsvej 12, 7755 Bedsted
Tlf: 2554 5452, Email: annagworm@gmail.com

Annette Kaas, Bjergvej 20, Klinting, 6830 Nr. Nebel
Tlf: 2196 3021, Email: ulfur@live.dk

Dorthe Rostock, Præstevejen 18, 3230 Græsted
Tlf: 4839 1130, Email: dsr23956106@me.com

Charlotte Helsø, Dommerengen 7, 3200 Helsinge
Tlf: 2166 0829, Email: charlotte@dommerengen.dk

Gitte Hove, Adelgade 20, 8400 Ebeltoft
Tlf: 2751 6561, Email: hove.gitte@gmail.com

Hanne Bjerre, Ved Kirken 12, 8320 Mårslet
Tlf: 8629 3001, Email: hanne.bjerre@mail.tele.dk

Helle Brendstrup, Østergade 17, 2, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf: 2284 0722, Email: helle@brendstrup.com

Jannie Havshøj, Hjermvej 31, 7600 Struer
Tlf: 6154 8686, Email: teamhorse@live.dk

Kit Frank Korsgaard, Skerrildgårdvej 27, Nebsager, 8783 Hornsyld
Tlf: 6111 5661, Email: kitkorsgaard@gmail.com

Lone Würtz, Kvisselholtvej 79, Gl. Agersted, 9330 Dronninglund
Tlf: 2785 4849, Email: lonewz@gmail.com

Marie Louise Christiansen, Askhøjvej 8, 8600 Silkeborg
Tlf: 2427 1987, Email: kampestenshuset@gmail.com

Ole Olsdal, Bredgade 112, 5485 Skamby
Tlf: 6485 1013 / 2269 7370, Email: olsdal@olsdal.dk

Søren Kaihøj, Linåvej 70, 8600 Silkeborg
Tlf: 8684 1245 / 2467 1245, Email: sk.dommer@gmail.com

C-dommere

Christel Konnerup, Ubberædvej 38, 2970 Hørsholm
Tlf: 2631 0020, Email: gnuffel@jubii.dk

Line K. Jeppesen, Præsthøjvej 237, 8300 Odder
Tlf: 2636 3132, Email: bjargpor@gmail.com

Lisbeth Sonne Madsen, Mynderupvej 15, 5762 V. Skerninge
Tlf: 3082 3212 / 6226 2433, Email: lisbeth@mynderuplund.dk

Marie-Louise Cecilie Kiil Fredslund, Langebjergvej 69, 4100 Ringsted
Tlf: 2656 9691, Email: mlcecilie@hotmail.com

Orlov 2018: Rikke Brandt, Toften 41, 7190 Billund
Tlf: 2991 1514, Email: rbrogaarden@hotmail.com

Orlov 2018: Stine J. Nielsen, Bobakken 15, 2. tv., 2720 Vanløse
Tlf: 2744 6802, Email: super.stine@hotmail.com

Thor Hansen, Ubberødvej 38, 2970 Hørsholm
Tlf: 7220 1268, Email: thorri.hansen@gmail.com

Gerd Engelbrecht, Ladegård Mark 10, 5560 Aarup
Tlf: 3020 0212, Email: gerd.engelbrecht2304@gmail.com

D-dommere

Liv Malskær, Nørremosevej 10, 8800 Viborg
Tlf: 6018 2726, Email: livmalskaer@gmail.com

Orlov 2018: Sanne Weber Andersen, Hedevej 29, 9575 Terndrup
Tlf: 3115 6162, Email: sanne_weber@hotmail.com

Tenna Lund, Vibevej 2B, 1. tv., 9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf: 6145 6181, Email: tenna-lund@hotmail.com

Melanie Schmidt, Hovej 29, 6857 Blåvand
Tlf: 2445 5765, Email: schmidt.fabian@gmx.net

Mette Høj, Finlandsvej 12, 9560 Hadsund
Tlf: 2215 4191, Email: mette_hoy@hotmail.com

Vibeke Thomsen, Møllevejen 95, 9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf: 6060 9765, Email: vibekethomsen71@gmail.com

Stine Kjær-Andersen, Ravnsletvej 35, 2740 Skovlunde
Tlf: 3110 7310, Email: skjaerandersen@gmail.com

Fabian Schmidt, Hovej 29, 6857 Blåvand
Tlf: 2445 5765, Email: schmidt.fabian@gmx.net