Lokalklub Dommere Sport

Lokalklub Dommere Sport

Find en dommer på kortet eller på listen nederst.

Bente Krüger

Email: stutterivestkysten@paradis.dk

Berit Ertmann

Email: beritertmann@gmail.com

Camilla Knak Kristiansen

Mail: Knak.kristiansen@live.dk

Elisa Engelby Hegelund

Email: Elisahegelund@hotmail.com

Emma Alnor

Email: Emma.alnor@gmail.com

Eyvindur Hrannar Gunnarsson

Email: hrannar88@gmail.com

Iben Merete Toftvang

Email: iben_merete@hotmail.com

Julia Sander

Email: juliaboeh@gmail.com

Julie Clasen

Email: julie@bclasen.dk

Julie Holsbo

Email kjholsbo@gmail.com

Kathrine Grøfte

Email: groefte@hotmail.com

Kirstine Nielsen

Email: kirstine.arbjoern@gmail.com

Lotte Ditlev

Email: lotteditlev@hotmail.com

Melanie Schmidt

Email: melanie@stald-fames.dk

Rikke Brandt

Email: rikkebrandt1975@gmail.com

Stine J. Nielsen

Email: super.stine@hotmail.com

Tanja Hagensen

Tanjahagensen@yahoo.com

Vibeke Ringmann Kolsch

Email: vibekekolsch@hotmail.com

Bente Krüger

Email: stutterivestkysten@paradis.dk

Berit Ertmann

Email: beritertmann@gmail.com

Camilla Knak Kristiansen

Mail: Knak.kristiansen@live.dk

Elisa Engelby Hegelund

Email: Elisahegelund@hotmail.com

Emma Alnor

Email: Emma.alnor@gmail.com

Eyvindur Hrannar Gunnarsson

Email: hrannar88@gmail.com

Iben Merete Toftvang

Email: iben_merete@hotmail.com

Julia Sander

Email: juliaboeh@gmail.com

Julie Clasen

Email: julie@bclasen.dk

Julie Holsbo

Email kjholsbo@gmail.com

Kathrine Grøfte

Email: groefte@hotmail.com

Kirstine Nielsen

Email: kirstine.arbjoern@gmail.com

Lotte Ditlev

Email: lotteditlev@hotmail.com

Melanie Schmidt

Email: melanie@stald-fames.dk

Rikke Brandt

Email: rikkebrandt1975@gmail.com

Stine J. Nielsen

Email: super.stine@hotmail.com

Tanja Hagensen

Tanjahagensen@yahoo.com

Vibeke Ringmann Kolsch

Email: vibekekolsch@hotmail.com

Læs mere om komitéerne