Nationale Dommere Sport

Nationale Dommere Sport

Find en dommer på kortet eller på listen nederst.

Anna Worm

Email: annagworm@gmail.com

Annette Kaas

E-mail: ulfur@live.dk

Charlotte Helsø

Email: charlotte@dommerengen.dk

Dorthe Rostock

Email: dsr23956106@me.com

Fabian Schmidt

Email: schmidt.fabian@gmx.net

Gerd Engelbrecht

Email: gerd.engelbrecht2304@gmail.com

Hanne Bjerre

Email: hanne.bjerre.hekla@gmail.com

Helle Brendstrup

Email: helle@brendstrup.com

Jannie Havshøj

Email: teamhorse@live.dk

Kit Korsgaard

Email: kitkorsgaard@gmail.com

Liv Malskær – orlov 2024

Email: livmalskaer@gmail.com

Lone Würtz

Email: lonewz@gmail.com

Marie Louise Christiansen

Email: kampestenshuset@gmail.com

Ole Olsdal

Email: olsdal@olsdal.dk

Søren Kaihøj

Email: sk.dommer@gmail.com

Tenna Lund

Email: tenna-lund@hotmail.com

Trine Winther

Email: straarupwinther@gmail.com

Vibeke Thomsen

Email: vibekethomsen71@gmail.com

Anna Worm

Email: annagworm@gmail.com

Annette Kaas

E-mail: ulfur@live.dk

Charlotte Helsø

Email: charlotte@dommerengen.dk

Dorthe Rostock

Email: dsr23956106@me.com

Fabian Schmidt

Email: schmidt.fabian@gmx.net

Gerd Engelbrecht

Email: gerd.engelbrecht2304@gmail.com

Hanne Bjerre

Email: hanne.bjerre.hekla@gmail.com

Helle Brendstrup

Email: helle@brendstrup.com

Jannie Havshøj

Email: teamhorse@live.dk

Kit Korsgaard

Email: kitkorsgaard@gmail.com

Liv Malskær – orlov 2024

Email: livmalskaer@gmail.com

Lone Würtz

Email: lonewz@gmail.com

Marie Louise Christiansen

Email: kampestenshuset@gmail.com

Ole Olsdal

Email: olsdal@olsdal.dk

Søren Kaihøj

Email: sk.dommer@gmail.com

Tenna Lund

Email: tenna-lund@hotmail.com

Trine Winther

Email: straarupwinther@gmail.com

Vibeke Thomsen

Email: vibekethomsen71@gmail.com

Læs mere om komitéerne